All groups and channels that you've created will be orphaned and left without a creator but admins will retain their rights. So if you want to send messages that can vanish without a trace, you can consider using the self-destruct timer instead. How to Delete Telegram Account Deleting or De-activating Telegram Account is quite a simple process. When you save your credit card info, it is saved on the respective payment provider's servers and the payment provider gives Telegram a token that you can reuse for future payments. It is recommended that you use a non-mobile browser i. You have to use web browser for it.
You can also state the reason why you are deactivating. Open your telegram and after copying the received message, copy the code to use it in the next step. Author Posted on Categories Tags , ,. While Telegram servers will handle this end-to-end encrypted data to deliver it to the recipient — or store it in the case of Telegram Passport data, we have no ways of deciphering the actual information. Tutorial Step by Step Guide to delete Telegram account along screenshots.
But what you need to remember before doing this, is that if you do not transfer your data, this is an irreversible issue and you will no longer be able to retrieve your data. If you delete your account now, it may not be possible to sign up again for several days. Do you want to delete Telegram account permanently? This means that all data is encrypted with a key that only you and the recipient know. You will subsequently lose all the data shared via Telegram forever, for this reason, you should save all the data you might require in future before and then proceed to delete Telegram account procedure. Other questions people ask us: Can I delete my WhatsApp account? مثال: شمارتونو اینجوری وارد کنید: ۹۸۹۱۰۶۹۶۹۲۶۹+ حذف اکانت تلگرام هات گرام مرحله سوم اکنون اگه مرحله بالا را درست انجام داده باشید، یک پیام که حاوی رمز حذف هستش براتون در تلگرام ارسال میشه که باید این رمز را عینا و با دقت حروف بزرگ و کوچیک انگلیسی در سایت تلگرام وارد کنید.
در صورتی که به مرورگر فایرفاکس نیاز دارید، آن را از لینک زیر دانلود کنید: دیلیت اکانت تلگرام طلایی مرحله دوم پس از اینکه با استفاده از لینکی که در مرحله اول این آموزش بهتون دادیم، به سایت حذف اکانت telegram مراجعه کردید. So, until then you can uninstall Telegram application from your device. حذف اکانت تلگرام تصویری حذف اکانت تلگرام به صورت ساده و تصویری. You need to be aware that deleting this contact from this messaging service will also delete them from your phone contacts, and thus they will disappear from your other applications and from the phone in general. Step 1: Either from your smartphone or Desktop browser open the Telegram account deactivation page, here is the Link- because Telegram does not allow to delete the account from the Telegram app. On this page, there will be a text area similar to the screenshot above, in the text area Enter your phone number in international format, please make sure that the number you entered is the one that is associated with your Telegram Account. This was the tutorial on how to delete Telegram account permanently.
Who Your Personal Data May Be Shared With 8. It was launched in Aug 14, 2013 by Nikolai and Pavel Durov. Of course, you should remind that the Telegram authorities have taken the initiative for this and should not be hoping that we can erase and rebuild our account as much as we want! مراحل حذف اکانت تلگرام بسیار ساده بوده و از طریق سایت رسمی این برنامه انجام می شود. We periodically purge this random data from our servers to save disk space. Your Rights Under applicable data protection legislation, in certain circumstances, you have rights concerning your personal data. However, not delete all of the messages, media, get in touch with these may be kept on the telegram cloud servers. If you are one of those people who have been blocked by others for some reason and you are now going to give him a message, by doing a Telegram account deactivation and rebuilding it, you will be able to easily unblock yourself from those who blocked you.
Those who want fast and reliable messaging apps can use this app. The interface clearly shows whether or not a bot has access to messages in groups. Your Rights Regarding the Personal Data You Provide to Us 9. Account Self-Destruction By default, if you stop using Telegram and do not come online for at least 6 months, your account will be deleted along with all messages, media, contacts and every other piece of data you store in the Telegram cloud. At the end a notices will be displayed with a green message based on the completion of the operation, which means that you have succeeded in delete Telegram account. Note that if this message does not appear to you, then the operation has encountered a problem and you must tray again.
So here is how you can delete Telegram account permanently or deactivate Telegram account. All data is stored heavily encrypted and the encryption keys in each case are stored in several other data centers in different jurisdictions. All public chats are cloud chats see. Tired of Telegram Messenger App and decided to stick with other Messaging apps? Advanced features We may use some aggregated data about how you use Telegram to build useful features. Because after rebuilding the account, you can transfer all data back to the same initial number. Telegram only stores the information it needs to function as a secure and feature-rich cloud service.